6. Technology

It includes practical and industrial applications of sciences such as architecture, urban planning and engineering.

Director: Excm. Sr. Miguel A. Lagunas Hernández
Secretary: Excma. Sra. Carme Torras i Genís

1. Excm. Sr. Modest Batlle i Girona

  • Infrastructure of territorial science, Medal 27

2. Excm. Sr. Lluís Berga i Casafont

  • Water engineering, Medal 12

3. Excm. Sr. Miguel A. Lagunas Hernández

  • Signal Processing, Medal 65

4. Excm. Sr. Joan Majó i Cruzate

  • Industrial Electronics, Medal 63

5. Excm. Sr. Josep Anton Planell i Estany

  • Biomaterials engineering, Medal 20

6. Excma. Sra. Carme Torras i Genís

  • Artificial intelligence and Robotics, Medal 51

7. Excm. Sr. Mateo Valero i Cortés

  • Computer architecture, Medal 75

8. Excm. Sr. Roderic Guigó i Serra

  • Bioinformatics, Medal 43

9. Excm. Sra. Ana Isabel Pérez-Neira

  • Satellite communication, Medal 17

10. Sra. Carme Pinós Desplat

  • Architectural heritage, Elected

11. Sr. Pere Macias i Arau

  • Sustainable mobility, Elected



Honorary member

Powered by Joomla! ©